300 West Wisconsin Street, Rosendale WI   920-872-2851

logo7 

 

Search

spartansentinel

Emergency Information

Check here for cancellations, delays, and other emergency information.
English Afrikaans French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

announcementsclipart copy

                                                  

                                         

Rosendale Intermediate School

Monday, October 19, 2015, Day 1

Students Announcements:

                             

Hot Lunch for today is beef & bean nacho, chips, celery sticks, steamed broccoli, and pears.

There will be no After School Homework Help on Thursday, October 22nd.

This announcement is for 7th and 8th grade students:  If you are interested in becoming a student mentor please see Mr. Teofilo as soon as possible. In order to be a student mentor you must be getting C's or better in all of your classes.

Upcoming Events:

Thursday, Oct. 22 - Grandparents's Day at RI for grades K-5 starting at 12:30pm

                            No afterschool homework help

Friday, Oct. 23 - No school for students, In-service

Monday, Oct. 26 - 7th and 8th grade boys BB practice starts, 3:30-5:15 at RI

Wednesday, Nov. 4 - End of 1st Quarter

Thursday, Nov. 5 - Start of 2nd Quarter

Friday, Nov. 13 - Early Release at 1:20

Tuesday, Nov. 17 - Parent Teacher Conferences 4:30-7:30pm

Thursday, Nov. 19 - Mega Party

Friday, Nov. 20 - No School for students, Parent teacher conferenes 8:00-11:00a.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 25-27 - No School

 

 

 

Calendar
Gmail
For Parents
Applications
Stuff For Students Logo

Community Sport

Community Sports2

Contact Us

Building Use Request

Coach